Recenzije

7,9
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,7
Udobnost
6,8
Lokacija objekta
9,4
Sadržaji
7,2
Osoblje
8,7
Vrednost
7,7

Recenzije

    Maria Besedina
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    26. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Cassandra
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. maj 2018.

    Perfect location and awesome stay :)

    Not complaining because we knew it would be loud at night due to the bar upstairs so we didn’t mind BUT if you’re a light sleeper and can’t handle a bit of noise this isn’t the place for you
    All of the staff members are super friendly and informative. The location is a cute little alley way and so close to everything. The rooftop bar is super cool and a nice place for coffee in the afternoon or drinks in the evening.
    Izabela
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    16. maj 2018.

    Great!

    Very nice and helpfull personel service
    Itsanniebananie
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    11. maj 2018.

    Great choice!

    Rooms are a little cramped
    Clean, affordable, great staff
    Teresa
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    10. maj 2018.

    Was first time in shared hostel and it was fantastic as was its location.

    The hairdryer didnt work and I didnt realise the shared bathroom was mixed gender, Which was little daunting but people very friendly
    Had to go to another location for breakfast but it served freshly baked pastries and the thick hot chocolate was the best Ive ever had.
    Catherine
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    5. maj 2018.

    You get what you pay for!

    it's a hostel so figure it out. Our room was about 4 feet wide (so it seemed) w/ bunk beds. Top bed was impossible to get in and out. You get what you pay for obviously. But location is fantastic & staff super helpful w/ directions etc. Guillaime (?) young guy from Argentina was so helpful.
    location, staff were very helpful
    Angelica
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    2. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Anja
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    1. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Michel
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    29. april 2018.
    Some rooms have extremely small windows, comfort and facilities are very basic. Breakfast is also basic and doesn't correspond to what is shown on the pictures.
    Great location, right in the heart of Malaga! All sights can be easily accessed by foot. Great view from the rooftop bar.
    Nicky
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    23. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    22. april 2018.

    Easy, central and comfy.

    A mirror in the bedroom would have been good. The shower doors didn’t lock. Potentially putting in a vending machine for water when the bar is closed or providing plastic cups to get water from bathroom.
    Perfect location. Good value for money. Fantastic rooftop bar. Helpful staff.
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    18. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    pistolozzi
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    11. april 2018.
    staff very helpful, central location
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    5. april 2018.

    Perfect if you don't plan to stay so long and need not too much comfort

    At night VERY loud music from a club vis a vis - earplugs don't help.
    Cosy looking 4 bed-room. Lockers big enough for your luggage. Electricity everywhere to plug your charger, nice little baskets for your phone to put in. Matress not so good, but clean. Breakfast at the Cafe Central next door. GREAT coffee there. Enjoyed my stay.
    Stacy
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    3. april 2018.

    I was throughly impressed with the service I received. The view alone from the roof was amazing.

    Although there is obvious noise because of the high traffic location and roof top bar. I found the earplugs , and white noise machine on my phone made for a good nights rest.
    I am a mother of two. It was first time traveling to Malaga and staying in a hostel. I do not speak Spanish. I was a little apprehensive to be honest. I couldn’t have asked for kinder staff. It is centrally located where I was able to access anything I need along with tour the city.
    ellis_2
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    30. mart 2018.
    You have to make up your own bed on arrival and make out once leaving
    Amazing location and amazing terrace. Staff was very kind
    Ruben
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    19. mart 2018.
    -Very noisy -The lights in the bathroom turn off automatically, also when showering or when on the toilet. -When someone doesn't properly close the door an alarm will go off, which happened very frequently for several minutes.
    The bar on the roof is great.
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    8. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    fi

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    1. mart 2018.
    Couldn't sleep at all on our second night because of the loud terrace. Wouldn't recommend for anyone who needs to get up early.
    Staff was super friendly. Balcony in our room was very nice.
    Lowieze Keirsebilck
    be

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    18. februar 2018.

    Great location but no sleep

    Beds, bathroom dirty, no toilet paper, very loud all night.
    Location & rooftopbar
Učitavanje recenzija