후기

7.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.7
편안함
6.8
숙소 위치
9.4
시설
7.2
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
7.7

후기

    Breathing Whale
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 17일
    숙소옆카페에서 조식을 먹을 수 있는 쿠폰을 주는데 조식이 포함된 예약을 할필요가 없음 엘리베이터가 없거서 계단으로 짐울 옮겨야함(직원이 도와주지만 좀 불편함)
    위치가 좋음 청결함
    WonHee
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 3월 25일
    조식 진짜 신청하지 마세요... 얼마 차이 안나긴하지만 그 돈 모아서 더 맛있는거 드세요... 2일 신청했는데 첫날 간다음에 충격받고 둘쨋날에는 안갔습니다. 호스텔에서 먹는게 아니고 바로 옆 카페가서 먹는건데 정신도 없고 메뉴도 딱 두가지밖에 없습니다. 츄러스/빵&토마토. 커피 시켜도 나오지도 않고 영어도 안통하고 정말 별롭니다. 조식 완전 비추입니다.
    위치가 정말 최고입니다. 어딜가든지 숙소랑 다 가까워요.
    Maria Besedina
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Cassandra
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 20일

    Perfect location and awesome stay :)

    Not complaining because we knew it would be loud at night due to the bar upstairs so we didn’t mind BUT if you’re a light sleeper and can’t handle a bit of noise this isn’t the place for you
    All of the staff members are super friendly and informative. The location is a cute little alley way and so close to everything. The rooftop bar is super cool and a nice place for coffee in the afternoon or drinks in the evening.
    Izabela
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 16일

    Great!

    Very nice and helpfull personel service
    Itsanniebananie
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 11일

    Great choice!

    Rooms are a little cramped
    Clean, affordable, great staff
    Teresa
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 10일

    Was first time in shared hostel and it was fantastic as was its location.

    The hairdryer didnt work and I didnt realise the shared bathroom was mixed gender, Which was little daunting but people very friendly
    Had to go to another location for breakfast but it served freshly baked pastries and the thick hot chocolate was the best Ive ever had.
    Catherine
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 5일

    You get what you pay for!

    it's a hostel so figure it out. Our room was about 4 feet wide (so it seemed) w/ bunk beds. Top bed was impossible to get in and out. You get what you pay for obviously. But location is fantastic & staff super helpful w/ directions etc. Guillaime (?) young guy from Argentina was so helpful.
    location, staff were very helpful
    Angelica
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Anja
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Michel
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 29일
    Some rooms have extremely small windows, comfort and facilities are very basic. Breakfast is also basic and doesn't correspond to what is shown on the pictures.
    Great location, right in the heart of Malaga! All sights can be easily accessed by foot. Great view from the rooftop bar.
    Nicky
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 22일

    Easy, central and comfy.

    A mirror in the bedroom would have been good. The shower doors didn’t lock. Potentially putting in a vending machine for water when the bar is closed or providing plastic cups to get water from bathroom.
    Perfect location. Good value for money. Fantastic rooftop bar. Helpful staff.
    ba

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    pistolozzi
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 11일
    staff very helpful, central location
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 5일

    Perfect if you don't plan to stay so long and need not too much comfort

    At night VERY loud music from a club vis a vis - earplugs don't help.
    Cosy looking 4 bed-room. Lockers big enough for your luggage. Electricity everywhere to plug your charger, nice little baskets for your phone to put in. Matress not so good, but clean. Breakfast at the Cafe Central next door. GREAT coffee there. Enjoyed my stay.
    Stacy
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 3일

    I was throughly impressed with the service I received. The view alone from the roof was amazing.

    Although there is obvious noise because of the high traffic location and roof top bar. I found the earplugs , and white noise machine on my phone made for a good nights rest.
    I am a mother of two. It was first time traveling to Malaga and staying in a hostel. I do not speak Spanish. I was a little apprehensive to be honest. I couldn’t have asked for kinder staff. It is centrally located where I was able to access anything I need along with tour the city.
    ellis_2
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 30일
    You have to make up your own bed on arrival and make out once leaving
    Amazing location and amazing terrace. Staff was very kind
    Ruben
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 3월 19일
    -Very noisy -The lights in the bathroom turn off automatically, also when showering or when on the toilet. -When someone doesn't properly close the door an alarm will go off, which happened very frequently for several minutes.
    The bar on the roof is great.
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중