Recenzije

7,9
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,7
Udobnost
6,8
Lokacija objekta
9,3
Sadržaji
7,1
Osoblje
8,6
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,6

Recenzije

    Nicky
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    23. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    22. travnja 2018.

    Easy, central and comfy.

    A mirror in the bedroom would have been good. The shower doors didn’t lock. Potentially putting in a vending machine for water when the bar is closed or providing plastic cups to get water from bathroom.
    Perfect location. Good value for money. Fantastic rooftop bar. Helpful staff.
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    18. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    pistolozzi
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    11. travnja 2018.
    staff very helpful, central location
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    5. travnja 2018.

    Perfect if you don't plan to stay so long and need not too much comfort

    At night VERY loud music from a club vis a vis - earplugs don't help.
    Cosy looking 4 bed-room. Lockers big enough for your luggage. Electricity everywhere to plug your charger, nice little baskets for your phone to put in. Matress not so good, but clean. Breakfast at the Cafe Central next door. GREAT coffee there. Enjoyed my stay.
    Stacy
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    3. travnja 2018.

    I was throughly impressed with the service I received. The view alone from the roof was amazing.

    Although there is obvious noise because of the high traffic location and roof top bar. I found the earplugs , and white noise machine on my phone made for a good nights rest.
    I am a mother of two. It was first time traveling to Malaga and staying in a hostel. I do not speak Spanish. I was a little apprehensive to be honest. I couldn’t have asked for kinder staff. It is centrally located where I was able to access anything I need along with tour the city.
    ellis_2
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    30. ožujka 2018.
    You have to make up your own bed on arrival and make out once leaving
    Amazing location and amazing terrace. Staff was very kind
    fi

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    1. ožujka 2018.
    Couldn't sleep at all on our second night because of the loud terrace. Wouldn't recommend for anyone who needs to get up early.
    Staff was super friendly. Balcony in our room was very nice.
    Lowieze Keirsebilck
    be

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,8
    18. veljače 2018.

    Great location but no sleep

    Beds, bathroom dirty, no toilet paper, very loud all night.
    Location & rooftopbar
    Nathanael
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    1. veljače 2018.

    Really enjoyable.

    Hot showers all day!
    Location, friendly staff and the room were great.
    Guillermo
    ar

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    28. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Matthias
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    10. siječnja 2018.

    good place if you're looking for a party stay and don't value quiet rooms.

    our room was right beneath the bar/club's toilet. we could hear every guest's flush very very loudly in our 2p room.
    The location of the hostel was very central, close to many shops, bars and restaurants
    John
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,6
    9. siječnja 2018.

    Would never return

    Everything else! Tiny room, pathetic breakfast,timer lights in toilet/shower kept going out, etc. etc..
    The staff and location
    Marina
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    3. siječnja 2018.
    Too small room, a bit old furniture, no common area
    Location, clean bathroom
    Jalil
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    2. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    br

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,0
    31. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    György
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    30. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Kristof
    pt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    29. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    anna
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,2
    24. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    christopher
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    23. prosinca 2017.

    you would need to get drunk to sleep in those beds thankfully i was

    the mattress or lack of
    friendly staff good location but not easy to find ultra basic accommodation backpackers stag do hen do but not much else
Učitavanje recenzija