Bewertungen

7,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,7
Komfort
6,8
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
7,2
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,7

Bewertungen

    Star181
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    11. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Linda
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    6. Mai 2018
    Sehr gut gelegen! Freundliches Personal!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ralf
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. April 2018

    Für einen kurzen Stadtaufenthalt optimale, absolut im historischen Zentrum gelegene Unterkunft

    Zimmer spartanisch eingerichtet, aber alles zweckmäßig, sauber und in Ordnung
    Sehr gute Lage, mitten im Zentrum, Cafe Central fürs Frühstück eine Türe weiter, Abends große öffentlich Terrase im 3. Stock mit Bar, Treffpunkt auch für lokale Besucher.
    Tabmai
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Franziska Mensing
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    26. März 2018
    Zentrale Lage
    Cassandra
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018

    Perfect location and awesome stay :)

    Not complaining because we knew it would be loud at night due to the bar upstairs so we didn’t mind BUT if you’re a light sleeper and can’t handle a bit of noise this isn’t the place for you
    All of the staff members are super friendly and informative. The location is a cute little alley way and so close to everything. The rooftop bar is super cool and a nice place for coffee in the afternoon or drinks in the evening.
    Izabela
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Mai 2018

    Great!

    Very nice and helpfull personel service
    Itsanniebananie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. Mai 2018

    Great choice!

    Rooms are a little cramped
    Clean, affordable, great staff
    Teresa
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Mai 2018

    Was first time in shared hostel and it was fantastic as was its location.

    The hairdryer didnt work and I didnt realise the shared bathroom was mixed gender, Which was little daunting but people very friendly
    Had to go to another location for breakfast but it served freshly baked pastries and the thick hot chocolate was the best Ive ever had.
    Catherine
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    5. Mai 2018

    You get what you pay for!

    it's a hostel so figure it out. Our room was about 4 feet wide (so it seemed) w/ bunk beds. Top bed was impossible to get in and out. You get what you pay for obviously. But location is fantastic & staff super helpful w/ directions etc. Guillaime (?) young guy from Argentina was so helpful.
    location, staff were very helpful
    Angelica
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anja
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michel
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    29. April 2018
    Some rooms have extremely small windows, comfort and facilities are very basic. Breakfast is also basic and doesn't correspond to what is shown on the pictures.
    Great location, right in the heart of Malaga! All sights can be easily accessed by foot. Great view from the rooftop bar.
    Nicky
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. April 2018

    Easy, central and comfy.

    A mirror in the bedroom would have been good. The shower doors didn’t lock. Potentially putting in a vending machine for water when the bar is closed or providing plastic cups to get water from bathroom.
    Perfect location. Good value for money. Fantastic rooftop bar. Helpful staff.
    ba

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    18. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    pistolozzi
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    11. April 2018
    staff very helpful, central location
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    5. April 2018

    Perfect if you don't plan to stay so long and need not too much comfort

    At night VERY loud music from a club vis a vis - earplugs don't help.
    Cosy looking 4 bed-room. Lockers big enough for your luggage. Electricity everywhere to plug your charger, nice little baskets for your phone to put in. Matress not so good, but clean. Breakfast at the Cafe Central next door. GREAT coffee there. Enjoyed my stay.
    Stacy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. April 2018

    I was throughly impressed with the service I received. The view alone from the roof was amazing.

    Although there is obvious noise because of the high traffic location and roof top bar. I found the earplugs , and white noise machine on my phone made for a good nights rest.
    I am a mother of two. It was first time traveling to Malaga and staying in a hostel. I do not speak Spanish. I was a little apprehensive to be honest. I couldn’t have asked for kinder staff. It is centrally located where I was able to access anything I need along with tour the city.
Bewertungen werden geladen